TWIN SHORES BEACH & MARINA COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS APRIL 2022

BEAUTIFICATION SOCIAL

Nancy Martin

Linda Huber

Donnie Lane – Chair

Joan Fulchino – Co-Chair

Don McKay

Nancy Richard – Secretary

Bob Martin

Linda Huber – Treasurer

Al Vaniten Bill Tow Ann Dolan

DOCKMASTER

Cathy Cartier – Dockmaster
Steve Enneper - Assistent FINES COMMITTEE

No permanent members, assigned as needed.

INFRASTRUCTURE

Tom Lopes STORAGE
Jack Brininger Nancy Richard

Gary Bruce Ken Crosthwait

Bob Martin WEBSITE
Jack Restuccua Steve Enneper

RULES & REGULATIONS

Linda Huber

SALES/RENTAL/REVISION

Cathy Enneper